Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Reflections under the staircase

The shapes and reflections caught my eye on my lunchtime mooch around campus. The stone staircase takes you up to a glass sided walkway which, in turn, leads to the Sainsbury Centre for Visual Art. One day I'll take that route.

Still pretty busy following the start of the new academic year, but starting to calm down a bit as the new students begin to find their way around.

I've been pacing myself a bit with my extra-curricular activities but am really looking forward to this weekend when on Friday evening I'm off to the Norfolk People's Assembly where one of the speakers is from the FocusE15 Mothers Group and then on Saturday it's the Magdalen Street Celebration - lots of good food, good music and other surprises guaranteed.

I'm hoping to catchup with everyone's journals soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.