Simon's 20XX Journal

By simondownie

IR Brick

Busy busy busy in a meeting all day - was a little stressed over a presentation I had to give, but it worked out in the end. Our department meetings never, ever end early, and there was no time to think about taking photos today.

The best I could do was some cheese (Old Amsterdam), but I wasn't particularly enthused by that, so when I was in the pub with all my colleagues from across Europe, and District sales managers, Directors of Engineering, President of the company, I got drawn away by a bright red wall...took some snaps with my blackberry. There was an awesomely lit spiders web, but it was too far away, and too hard to capture with my crappy phone....next time.

I like how this looks like an infra-red camera shot. More down to crappy camera than artistic ability though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.