Things

For some reason Jassy has decided she doesn't like getting too close to the camera. Tonight I had to trick her with the camera sat up on top of the dustbin and her ball in my hand. It worked and while editing the photo I noticed that a lot of my things are in view.

Boat, bike, BBQ, car, dartboard, kayak, beer fridge, homebrew fermenter, swag, toolbox, fishing gear, fishing rods...
And of course my garage.

Another feverishly busy day at work. My employers are winding down to the end of the week when they retire so the responsibilities are gradually falling to myself and the other two staff. Sure our sister company is taking us over but I have a feeling there is going to be a considerable adjustment period.

Tonight I have to start on a website project for a friend of my Mum. It comes around every year around this time and I always forget what I did last year...so I had better get cracking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.