Contemplative

A luvely day today and lots of distraction.
The Boss distracted me this morning when I rode Business Class for the “mail and popin to see folk run” before he dropped me home and went to coffee with the Photo group. I used to go to coffee too (stayed in Suzz) but this morning he deemed it “Summer Conditions” and would not leave me in Suzz so I got dropped home instead. This…he said was more peaceful than tying me up outside the favourite Café where thanks to the glass I can see ALL MY FRIENDS and things go “Wheaten Class” when I can’t do meet and greet on my terms….Right?
This image was on the way bark on our Blat which today was somewhat more contemplative than usual as you can see. I wore myself out on the out leg I guess. Really needed a swim but sticks are a bit scarce on this track.
The Boss is getting concerned because a number of tourist folk on bikes have stopped to say hullo to me in the past and I (in anticipation of this) have started waiting for bikes by standing in front of them. He seems to think that this has a danger to it but it seems fine to me and works a treat....Lovely folk.
T
Check the 'C's"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.