Cute!!

Before I do my spiel, has anyone else noticed Blip dicking around? This is my second attempt to post this shot. The first time it lost the shot as soon as it was loaded, and refused to reload it. It's loaded OK this time I think, but both times it thought it was taken on 01/01/2000! Er...no it wasn't, lol!!!

The little boy in the shot would not have even been a twinkle in his daddy's eye then! My own youngest boy would have been about his age I guess!

Anyway, I've not done a lot today - when I got up I felt like I was coming down with a cold. My throat is a bit sore, and I feel tired, but that's all so I don't know. I feel a bit better than I did first thing but not great. I haven't done a great deal other than sort out and send post and wrangle the cat who appears to have horns and tail today. Well, he did, but is now sleeping beside me like butter wouldn't melt in his little mouth! I have work tonight so I will have to be OK for then!

I took this shot (of people I don't know from Adam!) when I went to the Post Office! I thought the little lad looked cute walking along with his froggy brolly, even though it wasn't actually raining! Well done to his Dad for letting him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.