springlilly

By springlilly

warning

Ken advance warned me that 2 more tablets have been added to his medication & it would take longer, this is the fortnightly task he dislikes. He has suffered blurred vision for almost 2 weeks hence additional medication, that has had no effect. I suggested he sat down & popped the pills out of the blister packs, while I put them in the containers.
He is going on a week’s holidays later in the month, but has managed to plan/organise it for a non-tablet sorting week, I think he did it on purpose funnily enough.
More waste that cannot be recycled from the blister packs again Ken advance warned me that 2 more tablets have been added to his medication & it would take longer, this is the fortnightly task he dislikes. He has suffered blurred vision for almost 2 weeks hence additional medication, that has had no effect. I suggested he sat down & popped the pills out of the blister packs, while I put them in the containers.
He is going on a week’s holidays later in the month, but has managed to plan/organise it for a non-tablet sorting week, I think he did it on purpose funnily enough.
More waste that cannot be recycled from the blister packs again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.