Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Bella Vista

I went skiing on Saturday with two Dutch colleagues and an Italian who also went with us last time. I booked a lesson for the afternoon (morning was full), practiced all morning, then I got the lesson and had to change what I was doing, then tried that for two times on the practice area, before doing the easy piste with the rest. It was quite hard, because I kept trying to focus on what I just learned and I had not had enough time yet to really make it feel natural. Some parts of the piste were too steep for me, but most was ok, even though the piste was not prepared.

Anyway, the point of this recap is that the Italian guy told me about Bella Vista, the beautiful view spot, in Lerici. So here is the view at sunset today.
View big to admire the castle of Lerici on the left :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
merge two photos, curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.