Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

I should drink more tea...

After yesterday's emotional blowout, today has been pretty good and calm.

I got loads done at work - mainly because I just sat with my head down most of the day. Nothing was mentioned about next week's review so we'll see what happens. I also sent an email to the owner of the company I interviewed with yesterday who sent an email back saying she'd let me know either way tomorrow. The more people I tell about it the more excited I am and really hope I get it.

This evening has been completely plan free which is nice. I don't think I'm really up for seeing anyone so Wednesday night TV is my fallback option. Came home, drank some tea that is a 'relaxant' apprantly and watched The Vampire Diaries. I'm into vampires now it seems. Go figure.

Enjoy your night Blippers. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.