fiend

By fiend

I met Gary for lunch at the pub and got so carried away with gassing about photography that I didn't realise the time and horror of horrors, I was half an hour late to pick up the bean from school on the one day when I forgot my phone in Chester. Arrggghh! Cue frantic journey to get to her in heavy traffic but she was absolutely fine when I got there and didn't tell me off at all. I was mortified.

I took her to the park to make up for it and turned a blind eye as she got progressively muddier :) Sorry C, for handing over such a grubby child tonight! x

We also had absolute fits of giggles in the car while bouncing about and headbanging to the chorus of this. I bought it for her on itunes a while ago and forgot to play it until today. Nellie the elephant was my nickname at school and it will probably be hers too (pesky surname!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.