Kamran in Lahore

Kamran, after capturing the life of Magdeburg, is on the mission of showing hidden sides of Pakistan now. After picking him up from airport before two days, I am acting as his guide to visit different parts of Lahore. I am having new experiences while accompanying him. I have seen the streets of Lahore (my home city) but didn't come in direct contact with people of Lahore in this way before. From beggars to saint on shrine, from garbage collector to musical group leader (on red light district), from violinist to artists working behind the stage and many more things like that are awesome experiences in just two days.
He is leaving today for Layyah, his home town, to meet his family. Before leaving, he is updating his blips of two days (very hard work to select few pictures among hundreds) in my room. I am anxiously waiting for his coming blips in Layyah and remote areas around it. Hope you people are waiting too.

P.S. He is still working on his images. You have to wait a bit. Dont worry good things come to those who wait.

Edit: The wait is over. Last two days blips has been updated by Kamran finally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.