my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

wrong time, wrong place.

This watch is wrong. The photo was actually taken at 10.36am on a stroll round Roseburn park in an effort to get the wee man to nap. I don't imagine that's the top of the owners concerns though. They'd probably want to locate their watch first.

The park trip was successful as Dexter slept for over 2 hours which meant we had to rush lunch a bit in order to get to pilates in time.
It seems a lot of what I do at the moment is wait for long periods, followed by rushing for short periods. You don't wake a sleeping baby though. It's the rules, apparently.

He was less chilled out than usual at pilates - he wants to be sitting up but can't really do so without me behind him to support him, so he just gets frustrated lying down or on his front. I've signed up for one more block of 8 classes which will see me through til I return to work in the new year. Not sure how much pilates will actually get done though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.