Purplepants

By Purplepants

The gate feature

I pass this gate feature most days and I thought it was time to blip it.

I spent a while this morning phoning Natascia who is on Maternity leave from school (left the week before the Inspection - how jammy was that!) Then went out to lunch with Max who retired from school last July (not quite as jammy - but good!)
They both wanted the low-down on how things were going - which seem pretty good.
I was then phoned at the end of the day to say we were 'good with outstanding features'! Yay!

Fred is away tonight still - he will have finished doing his OFSTED inspection and is visiting his brother overnight as he lives very close to the school he was inspecting.

Alex and I went Bluewater shopping for the evening and had supper there - trying to find something for Fred's birthday next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.