If I Remember

By ClaireCurran

Hogwarts

First of all...yes I know I'm a geek!

I am a huge Harry Potter fan, and am extremely excited about our trip to Florida in less than a month. We are going to lots of different places but some of the ones I'm most excited about are at Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. They have built very realistic Harry Potter areas including Diagon Alley and Hogsmeade village and there are a couple of rides, which get brilliant reviews. I even have a Hogwarts t-shirt to fit right in!

This was a little present that arrived today...it's signed by Professor McGonigal but I suspect my lovely husband had something to do with it...with a little help from Archie of course! I think secretly Alan is also excited about going to the Harry Potter areas but he won't admit it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.