Instography

By Instography

Product

Busy wee day working on the tender due in on Monday at 9am. So that's Sunday sorted. But good progress made until I couldn't be bothered any more and M and I toddled up to school to get Ewan after his return from his week of outdoor adventures.

Then to make a wee man-bag to take on holiday (the one at the back - that's the saddlebag at the front). Something that can get crushed into the luggage. And then off out on the bike with some chums. Nice wee run along to High Valleyfield, which involved climbing a few wee hills and then the big one up to Valleyfield. It's the first time I've had my single speed out for ages and my legs are complaining. Quick dash home (46 minutes out and 22 minutes back!) to let Mandy and Ewan out to kayaking. The start of the pool sessions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.