Blippingvicar

By Blippingvicar

Fairfield Church

Drove down to Kent this morning through very mixed weather. A bit of decorating on arrival but I was determined to get out with my camera. I was hoping for a wonderful sunset but the arrival of low cloud put paid to that. I did take quite a few pics but as I only have internet on my iPhone am sharing the single pic I took with that.
I had an interesting chat with another photographer who was getting frustrated that the iPhone link with his new camera wasn't really working, and he was feeling like chucking in one of the drainage ditches. He looked longingly at the old fashioned screw in shutter release cable dangling from my Fuji XE1. I must say I rather like the physical connection it gives .
I hope you have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.