I walked in pea soup fog this morning, and my hair was soaked by the time I got home. It was lovely and refreshing. This neighbour's garden down the road looked cool and unfocused in the fog, and if you look closely, you can see spider webs on the left fence post and wire. There were spider webs everywhere.
I decided to blip these wheels though. The arrangement of the ropes, the knots, the blocks, and the little connector dangling between the ropes interested me. There was a bit of rust that caught my eye as well.
I forgot to mention that the huge carrot I blipped has now been used in crepe filling and chili, and there's still enough for at least another meal! It was surprisingly sweet and crisp, not tough like I thought it might be.
The leader of the small challenge group I belong to is looking for more members, so if you're interested, have a look here for some info. I enjoy the weekly and monthly themes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.