Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Am Perfectly Imperfect

As I finished with my yoga pose, I sat down .. And listening to a talk radio DJ; Delilah.. A caller with relationship problem ask her for advice.. And his problem brought back memories to my own.. Similar problem..

Her advice made sense.. It had been 3 years my xbf left me .. With no reasons.. No closure .. Sometimes I thought about it ... Questions ...

Today, after listening to Delilah .. I've new perspective of such person .... There's a word called 'karma' ... And thinking of it... I've grown and bloom.. and hopefully become a much wiser person.. *boo* to him...

That close the past chapter of my life.. And moving forward to a much better life for myself.. A healthy lifestyle.. Fill with adventures..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.