A Fahrenheit Life

By Pingirl

300 and 22

Today, there are two reasons to celebrate. Not only have I reached my 300th blip but this is also my first born beautiful boy's 22nd birthday! Having fretted about something creative and special to upload for the 300th, I suddenly realised what could be better than the birthday boy himself. So, this is he holding aloft the best birthday present ever - a hand-knitted by his Mammy Partick Thistle scarf :)

However, just to prove that I have also put some effort into this, I'll now blind you with some mathematical genius that relates 22 and 300. A consonant please, Carol.

24 is the day he was born
22 is his age
13.5 is the time he was born and,
300 is the number of today's blip.

So, 22(24+13.5-22) +13.5+13.5-22-22-24=300.

I still love blip and thanks to those at Blipcentral who continue to support, develop and diversify this great community. The fantastic photos and inspiring journals genuinely make my day. Many thanks to all you great folk who take the time to drop by and to comment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.