Alan’s World

By AlanCurran

"Wall" You Stop Taking Photos of Me!

I was meant to be working today, but I took the day off (why not, I seem to have accumulated quite a few days off to use).

Claire is off too. She went off to get her hair cut this afternoon, leaving Archie and I to our own devices.

We went a walk down by the mining museum near us. Archie likes it there as it's quite and he can explore...

There isn't much to blip there, but I was determined to get a blip with Archie (there haven't been many recently). So, when I saw this wall looking semi-interesting, I got him to do his usual happy pose and snapped todays blip.

Going out for a meal tonight I think... have to make the most of my day off! (Although, I am off tomorrow too, but that's by the by...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.