Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Team Meeting

This is what team meetings look like for me... You can just abouot make out the number of video conference screens on my laptop...

What a day - get in to find that the desk booking system had changed so normal desk not available - just cleaned another desk and got settled in when I found that it had also been booked so had to move :-( what a palaver!

After work it was time to drive south and since dad had gone with J (who just kept asking for 'aggie' or Granny so those who don't speak J) he had to keep showing her photos of my mum the whole way down!

Since M and I hadn't seen each other for a week it was really nice to be able to meet at a service station for a quick 15 min catch up before we kept going south and he headed north!

Oh - and we took the scenic route - not convinced mum was all that impressed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.