Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

And you and you and you …….

You're gonna love meeeeeeeee! Belt it out girl! :) As the very amazing Jennifer Hudson sang to Jamie Foxx in Dreamgirls. She was an American Idol contestant who only made the top twelve - but later went on to win an Oscar for her role in DreamGirls - what a lady!
Anyway - this isn't a plea - though feel free to if you wish - I'd like that LOL :) x I saw this sign whilst pottering in Leeds today - I assume it's lit up in an evening. It has a cosy turquoise leather seat beneath it - and I wonder who would sit there in the window, under that sign and what kind of a bar it is??? You can just about see me in the reflection (not the shadow of the white lady dancing in her bra btw) - and you may spot my orange nails - to match the season of course - it's all about the colour co-ordination you know! Love me for that! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.