A Daily Dose

By suejay50

Mosaic fun

Well as you can see from the clouds we have had very variable weather today. Max and self managed to get out for our walk earlier today - did the obligatory number of steps before the rain fell! Twice this afternoon we thought about going for a quick walk around the block and as I put my boots on, the heavens opened. We decided to resort to trying to play ball in the garden... trouble being the doesn't quite understand the concept of giving me the ball back! We will get there but time is running out.
So, today I decided to make a mosaic wall number plaque thingy for my friends - the number of times I have missed their turn due to not knowing their opening - once even turned into neighbours - to their amusement/amazement as I reversed hastily!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.