Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

An autumn walk

Today Daddy went out really early to work again, so me and Mummy had a quiet morning. We went out in the afternoon and took the bus to meet Daddy for coffee. It was nice to see him for a bit! We went to a shop and saw my new friend Elliott and his mum. He's really tiny. Mummy said it wasn't long since I was that small! After that Daddy dropped us at Linda's and then he went back to work, and me and Mummy went for a walk in Roukenglen so that I could have a nice nap. I missed it all, but Mummy had a nice walk! We got back to Linda's and I had my dinner, and then it was small group. I stayed awake and was a little grumpy but not too bad. I think Mummy and Daddy are going to take a cot next week so I can go to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.