Maria94

By Maria94

At Hever Castle

One of my favourite days of my visit in London with my boyfriend O. <3 and his lovely mum!!
Visiting Hever Castle was her present for my birthday !

All of us had a great day ,we went inside the castle and i learnt many things of its history !
The weather was really nice and warm so we enjoyed walking round the gardens of the Castle, taking pictures, and me being excited with all of these flowers and the amazing view of this place !!

I wouldnt say that O. enjoed much walking round the gardens as he is allergic to flowers :( !!!
Apart from that, we played at a fountain that O. and his brother used to play many years ago ! it was really funny !!

By the end of the day i was talking with O. and asking him to buy me the Hever Castle so we can all live there and then we kept on making jokes about it!!haha

I loved that day! i will never forget it and i hope i can go again sometime in the future....
thank you my english motherrr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.