George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Cute? Sure, I can do cute!

..... But just wait for a bit until I've finished chewing on my stick.

What - you didn't appreciate being whacked in the shins because my stick is about 4 foot long and I can spin with it?

Sigh.... a girl can't get away with anything these days.

It's Mishka do this, and Mishka don't do that.

But you know what - we wented for a walk yesterday afternoon, and I kept right by HER heel and didn't wander once. No, I did not! How about that. She was ever so pleased.

So do you know what she did? She rang Aunty Wendy and said it was brilliant, and whatever Aunty Wendy was doing to train me she should keep on doing it. Then Aunty Wendy confessed that she growled at me a couple of times. Which she did. So I behaved. Because it wasn't nice being growled at.

I didn't know it felt like THAT to be growled at.

SHE is going to ask Aunty Wendy for growling lessons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.