Dream On

By curiousfighter

A Stroll by the Sides of the Yarra River

Weekend is always welcome... Someone suggested that Weekends should be 5 days long and just two days of work... I definitely agree... :-)

The Weekend plan was pretty simple... Explore Melbourne City...
When I arrived, there were few places mentioned over and over again... and these places were firmly etched in my memory...

So, I visited the Eureka towers... Phew that was an awesome experience... Well went through the Edge experience and visited the edge of my life as well...
After returning back to earth, visited the aquarium...

On the way to the aquarium, a lonely bench, a peaceful river... uh and yeah loads of memories flashed back... It was really nostalgic...Hope I could capture that in the blip...

Well to sum up the day, loads of walking which was new to this stale software oriented body and ended the day with a good south Indian feast...

Hitting the sack... to get ready for another hectic day....!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.