Delena-Jane

By DelenaJane

A special time

This was just one of my highlights while on my holidays this year.
I got to meet up with very special friend Cottage Queen...who has an amazing journal..besides the beautiful photos she takes I love her sense of humor and the way she describes how she get some of her shots..it's like I'm right there with her ..
It's been about 34 years since we last seen each other and a short five hour visit...(it would of been longer if I didn't get lost lol) was not long enough but I had such a wonderful time getting caught up on each others lives and seening for my own eyes what a beautiful place she enjoys.. before leaving CottageQueen gave me two of her hummingbird photos which I will always cherish..I'm hoping next year we can meet up again for a much longer visit now that I know where I'm going..lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.