Angelique

By Angelique

" AT LAST " - Etta James

It has been 3 weeks since I was last able to bring you a proper photo. Three long weeks without a computer and I can honestly say it has been the most frustrating time of my life. Because I 'touch type', using my mobile phone to give comments etc. has been exhausting and infuriating.

But enough of that, it has passed, now have to learn a new operating system.!!
This blip was taken at Swanage where we spent a wonderful day with our very dear friends from long back. The weather was charming, with no rain. I was spoilt for choice as to which picture to choose but I liked the blustery clouds in this shot.

All too soon the day was over and we had to say our farewells and drive the two hours back. It was a very cold night, needing to cover the Morning Glory over with bubble wrap. Poor thing has only just started flowering so somehow I will have to bring it indoors.

Will try to back blip a lovely sun set we took down in Cornwall on our recent holiday and also an amazing morning sunrise in the garden. But I said I WILL TRY! Who knows with this new computer.

Sending hugs and best wishes to you all for a wonderful week ahead. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.