HareBrain

By HareBrain

I'm behind you

I know its not the Panto season yet - but it will be all too soon!!  This month's  careering on with another weekend over already.

I went to the model flying field with T this afternoon (as he came for a walk with me yesterday!!) and whilst he was flying high I started out on my usual foray around the fields (which used to be active RAF runways in WWII and still have lots of old MOD buildings and relics scattered around) -

And then I saw him (the Leveret)  before he saw me and luckily had my camera ready - took a few backview shots;  he turned round, our eyes locked, and then he hopped away at great speed! What a moment.

I'm  having a very sad moment just now - crying even - I've been peeling alot of Shallots for the Coq au Vin for tonight's dinner - lots of red wine in there!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.