Sulk Over!

Well I'm over my strop now. I was in such a mood yesterday and had to turn my comments off. Everything went wrong for me and I was so frustrated that I couldn't get out. I sank into the blackness and sulked. So...I am very sorry to all those who put up with me....those who phoned, those who sent texts and those who emailed. I'm lucky that they put up with me.

I got up late today...again...and Jude sent a text just as I took my old lady, one step at a time, steps downstairs to see if I wanted to go to Staples with her. I'd have gone to the rubbish dump I was so happy to be taken out ha ha ha. We went round a few shops and then I got some provisions in Sainsbury's, but I started to flag and drag my wooden leg so I was glad to get home and sit down.

Chrissie came round this evening with some homemade soup which was delicious. (Thank goodness she's still speaking to me after my sulk lol).

I saw this new lettering outside Salford University on the way back from Sainsbury's, I love it. I thought it would be great for this week as I am doing another fifty for fifty challenge. On the Great British Bake Off they made 3D biscuit creations and I am going to have a go at one. 56Daisies is joining in the challenge too, so if anyone else fancies joining us we have decided that Wednesday is the day! The challenge is set......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.