magpie

By magpie

Aroma-therapy

For the first time in ages I completely forgot to pick up my camera this morning, so I was obviously chanting the out-of-date 'purse, keys, phone' mantra in error when I shut the front door.

I thought I was going to resort to blipping my tea, the difficulties of which were discussed at Spoon last night (steam on the lens, revolting looking food and not cooking like SooB were the main reasons for not doing this). Mind you, one of the chats on the forum seems to be suggesting it's uncool to blip almost everything.

However, the heady smell of the most beautiful lilies I've ever been given reminded me there were nicer things to blip than roasted peppers and cremated mushrooms. These were sent to me 2 weeks ago and only now have they come into their own. Thanks ladies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.