Edgey

By Edgey

Daltons

What a day!!! A lovely lazy day starting off with a lovely long lie till 11am ... I really cant remember the last time I stayed in bed till 11am ... that's half a day!! Then a nice greasy breakfast that must have narrowed my arteries by another 10%, then a lovely hot bath with loads of bubbles and a wee play with ma rubber duck!! Ooohhh these people that go cycling on a Sunday ... dont know what they missed today!! So Im guessing that your realising theres no chance of me walking with a limp tomorrow due to saddle soreness in the crutch department.. Anyway went out for a blip rather than being lazy as I must have felt a wee tiny bit guilty for having a big arterial breakfast and ended up in Daltons for the Sunday jam session .. Oh yes a fab Sunday ending up with a skyping session with my daughter in Newcastle... whos starting her new school tomorrow .. Happy Dayzzzz !! :)

Todays Track ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.