WeLiveInspired

By WeLiveInspired

Everyday Miracles-God Sent Me a Heart

I'm using this photo album to record a year in miracles. A sort of virtual gratitude journal in images if you will. Every day as I live inspired, I notice little blessings. Little gifts from God. Every day miracles. Some are tiny some are big. This photo is the first miracle/blessing for my online gratitude journal. After going through an emotionally rough and lonely time, the next day I received a random act of kindness. A stranger gave my mom a heart pillow she had handmade and said "This is for your daughter". My mom hadn't told her I was going through a rough time that week.

So here is one of the feral cats I worked with (her name is Tangerine) along with the heart shaped pillow. Two little BIG miracles. I think God was saying "I love you. No matter what, remember that."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.