after dinner boat ride

We are coming into our dock from an after dinner boat excursion!
We invited Helen & Dave Lucas and Helen's sister, Norma Ann over for dinner and when dinner was done, Dave said, Let's go for a ride in the Helen Marie! (a boat he built) The night was beautiful, the water was not too low and we had a lovely time.

I am continuing working on the re-design of my website and it is going very well, it's just lots of work finding all the photos of things I want to include and organizing the structure of it. I am not coding the whole thing myself (you flatter me, hobbs!) because I only know a small amount of html!! Instead I'm using a template from squarespace -you design the content and fill in yourself. I am really happy about it! I started with another company and was frustrated. This time it is going smoothly, I am making progress and I am liking what a I see. Will keep you posted! Unfortunately I know my time will be cut back here. In that regard, I back-blipped Saturday here: magical plant

yay! still got some blips in!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.