Lauriin

By lauriin

Work dragged in today again, yet I feel this week's gone too slow to be Wednesday already. I'll admit that we did have a good laugh.

At 17:15 I went to play football with the women from work again, as we do every Wednesday now. Our pink team done really well. I hit someone hard in the face with the ball again this week... the same person as last week. They've still got a bit of a black eye from the last time too. She lost the head a bit, I think everyone was waiting on her hitting me or something but she didn't. To be honest, no one likes her. They all think she's a nasty piece of work and were quite glad of it. I still feel a bit bad.

I got offered to play with Bo'ness United Women's Football Team again. That's like the third time that I remember. The first time I was 11 years old and I loved football then but turned it down because I found out the youngest player was 18. This time I don't know what to do. I'm not into football anymore, I was only playing for fun but I've been told to go for it and that women's football is getting big now. I would only really do it if there was some money involed, I've got a lot going on at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.