My camera and I

By Jacqui76

Once upon a time...

I used to do the majority of my writing on pen and paper. I would even write draft versions on paper before attempting to decipher my scrawl so that I could type it up into a format that could be understood by all; not simply those with Doctorates in Hieroglyphics! Time constraints, and a rather rapid typing rate, have converted me to the electronic medium although, on occasion, when concentrating hard, I can still be found holding a pen in my hand as I type.

Apologies for not commenting on any of todays fabulous posts, I'm afraid that I have had to spend time planning a lesson for tomorrow. However, I will be catching up on what I have missed over the weekend and I look forward to seeing what everyone has been up to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.