Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Look angry Mitch…...

Well Mitch arrived at the office with his stripy top on today - and then Clare whipped out her sparkly hat as we had a little competition going on today and were pulling names out of it. Well, we persuaded Mitch to pop on the hat for a cute little Facebook pic and I thought I could tie this in with Mono Monday - emotions….. Go on Mitch - look like you're cross at us girls pushing you in to wearing the sparkly pink hat. Well I've never known Mitch to be angry - he's an adorable, creative and inspirational man - who as it happens isn't afraid to wear pink or sparkles (he has sparkly trainers and a pair of bright pink cords btw) - well I've blown my mono 'emotions' idea - so lets go pink and raise awareness for Breast Cancer Awareness month.
Working for a couple of hours this evening - but hope to catch up later:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.