Sewing Mojo

Its rained all day today so no chance of the workmen here to start the conservatory - tomorrow looks brighter and drier!

Consequently it had to be an indoor blip. I did think about blipping bedraggled hens - but it was too wet to take the camera outside! So you have my current sewing project all tidied up for the night. I haven't sewn for ages (or so it feels) I haven't been in the mood to get the machine out. But I have a project to finish so must give myself a kick and get on with it.

It felt weird getting up this morning and not having Tallulah around, even stranger and lonelier not having her sitting watching me cook tea. However I did not have to get wet for a third time today walking her - I don't think I would have minded that much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.