From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Left-overs......

A little bit of clearing away first thing after Saturday's Open Morning and you never know, these letters and numbers might come in useful at some point in the future. I will add them to my bottomless box of resources.

SUCH a wet day but we managed, despite feeling a bit frantic and the children restless from no outdoor playtime.

It's assessment week again! Smiley faces are out and doing a grand job to raise effort, independence and the I CAN factor.

Please visit SweetArt and click to give a free mammogram to someone who may need one. Thank you.

PS I am told I should mention today I have posted my 730th blip! It has taken more that two years and there are still gaps waiting to be filled, but I really am grateful to pokeybagel for telling me about it when she first began blipping and to gadgetkid for actually getting me going. It IS a wonderful community. Very patient, encouraging and faithful...and gifted of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.