Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Identity Crisis

I am a ghost - honest!

A on reception was getting a bit harassed about people asking why there was a Christmas decoration on reception that she resorted to a post-it note to assert the ghost's identity! Love it!

Another week has begun and boy is it cold! Not an overly productive day in the office but we may have solved our 'India Problem' - lets face it - I really hope we have!

Up to M's tonight and as he popped out to a meeting I decided to get back on mission to get back up to date on here - I have about 10 mins of laptop battery power left and it's about 10 mins past my bedtime and I am about to press publish! I would put a link in to say where the back blipping starts - but I think it's around 2 or 3 months ago so - if you fancy a nosy (and are bored) try from around mid July...?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.