My Moira!

After seven days of blipping my grandson, it was time for another Moira shot! She definitely wanted some alone time with Nana and playing outside was high on her list today. Playing with sidewalk chalk, a game of hide and seek and of course swinging on the swing. Always thinking about the next blip, I knew I needed to make sure I could squeeze out a photo or two of the playtime!

Earlier in the morning we had a wonderful visit with Debbi, who is our new neighbor and a very talented photographer. When I told Moira that Debbi had a hurt foot, she right away wanted to make her something to cheer her up. We decided that coloring a picture of a kitty would be good since she had two cats. Moira talked the rest of the afternoon about our visit with Debbie. Every time I came near a step, she would caution me to be careful so that I wouldn't get a hurt foot:)

Hope everyone had a wonderful Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.