SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

Picton, Marlborough.

Took this from the jetty where our friends have their yacht berthed, this morning.
Lat night, we walked from the Marina, across the bridge to Picton township. Had a great meal at "The Locals Bar".
This morning we had breakfast at "Gusto's" cafe - I used to stop here when I was going to Picton for meetings - they have GREAT Thai curry chicken pie!!
Back home early this afternoon. PJ & I set off to take the dogs for a walk, but Whisky (the cat) followed us. So I picked her up and took her back down the track to home. She bit and scratched me!! So I left her to find her own way home.
The dogs got 5 possums on their walk, and when they all got home, Whisky was back here as well.
I have also back blipped from the 6th October.
6th October - wind gusts
7th October - clouds.
8th October - Overgrown.
9th October - Mahau Sound
10th October - Spoonbills
13th October - Dolphins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.