Ashley

Earlier this year I posted a couple of Blips about Madonna... a young bird who hangs about out side my bedroom window every morning .. Well this morning she was ill so sent her bestie along to try and catch a glimpse of me topless. I know this because Ashley told me today.
I told her although she is a stunningly beautiful creature her behaviour was positively perverted and stalker like.. and that I would be happy to wake up with her admiring me every morning.

Im quite proud of this image she let me take, as it was done in manual settings so the unfocused background is actually how I took the picture. I have done nothing to process this once uploaded except added my name to it.

Todays Track seems highly appropriate for such a beautiful perverted stalker..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.