Be mobile

By petaqui

Ljubljana Evening with Nokia

There are projects which themselves are difficult to carry out, but you can still make things more interesting and complicated. Ljubljana is a beautiful city and not get tired of walking and discovering new places. That's why I have put a long-term project to myself: to photograph the city at night and using only mobile phones. And I want to introduce something I'ven't worked at all, until now at least, the video, a combination of photo and video to show this city through Nokia sensors.

I'll publish this project on my photographic profiles on Flickr and 500px . In addition to Facebook, Twitter and all the blogs...will be for little heavier than I am ... I hope you like it even a little!

This shot is a HDR composite of 6 photos, instead of using the 1020 I preferred to take the 808 Pureview for this one.
__________________________________________________
Hay proyectos que de por sí son difíciles de llevar a cabo, pero aún se pueden poner las cosas más interesantes. Liubliana, o Ljubljana como lo escriben por aquí, es una ciudad preciosa, no te cansas de pasear y descubrir nuevos rincones. Es por ello que me he puesto un proyecto a largo plazo: fotografiarla de noche y solo con los móviles. Y además quiero introducir algo que no he trabajado mucho, hasta ahora al menos, el vídeo, una combinación de foto y vídeo para mostrar esta ciudad a través de sensores Nokia.

Los resultados los pondré por mis perfiles fotográficos en Flickr y 500px. Además de Facebook, Twitter y todos los blogs, será por poco pesado que soy… Espero que os guste, ¡aunque sea un poco!

Esta toma es una HDR compuesta de 6 fotos, en vez de usar el 1020 he preferido coger el 808 Pureview para ello.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.