The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Happy Client

What a lovely start to another working week here at Business Support towers!

We had a coffee meeting with one of our very first clients at 9am this morning. She presented Dawn with this lovely pose of flowers as a thanks for all we had done for the previous twelve months. What a nice gesture.

We've been going for two and half years now, and it is great to see we are actually helping our clients make better informed decisions on their businesses going forward, or simply taking some of the workload off them, so they can spend time doing the things they wanted to do when they first set up.

I had a talk booked for this afternoon in Tyntyla Hospital. It is a convalescence home, and I hope I entertained them for an hour this afternoon. They seemed to enjoy the presentation. I am getting more and more confident at them each time I give them now. I only have my notes as a safety blanket now, rather than to read from.

Sat in front of a roaring(ish) fire to finish the day off .. not a bad start to the week at all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.