Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Blip 10

Discovered I forgot to put the SD card back in my camera today, so I was stuck with my phone camera today.
We went to the Museum of Childhood in Bethnal Green. Great wee museum to spend an hour or so. Paul and I found some old favourites from our own childhoods, it was a great nostalgia trip.
On the way home we stopped in at a Gelateria and had fab ice cream followed by a wee cheeky pint and a few games of pontoon in the pub next door.
On the walk back to the flat we spotted this wee girl on her scooter grasping two red balloons. I had to fumble in my bag for my phone, unlock it, turn camera on and Blip! It's a really rubbish photo so I mucked about with it a great deal. However, I still got red blip day balloons for Blip's 10th birthday! Happy Birthday Blip, I'd make you a cake but I'd only eat it all!

Not sure what's happening tomorrow but later on my eldest sis is coming to town and we'll be going out to dinner to a favourite place.

Ciao


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.