Journey Through Time

By Sue

Dahlia Bouquet

This is a second bouquet (you can see another one in the upper left corner) that I just did up, as I figured the rain coming in tonight/tomorrow might wreck havoc on our plants.

Auntie and I went and got our hair cut today, then did lunch at Red Robin, and then library and bank errands. So that's out of the way. Tomorrow I have a doctor's appointment so I'll have to get out into the rainy day. Thursday we go to Bill's brother's place as his son is here from Okinawa and we can see and catch up with him. We will see what Friday brings. Saturday is a gathering for a friends birthday celebration and I don't know if I can hold up under this onslaught of social obligations! HA.

Hope you are having a good week so far. See ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.