Golden Morning

This was a morning that just felt good, In spite of a worrying diversion to the Post Office, (nod nod wink wink to Mrs W…….)which meant that we didn’t turn left at the roundabout, and I had to cut off my “Aria to a Blat in E Flat” somewhat short, tho we did actually go bark there and turn the right way (which was right…right?) and The Boss lost his cool monetarily when I hit fever pitch with excitement and shook slobber over him while driving. He was driving…I was excited..OK?
Well we hadn’t been this way for a day and it is after all my favourite spot.
Wheatens are superb at this...We will get really excited the first and subsequent (for ever) visits to exciting places or people and have been rated by some people as better value than small humans, tho maybe not as controllable, perhaps, notwithstanding the excited slobber thingies above…right. I think we are cheaper to run than small humans too and NEVER make a fuss in Supermarkets….Well we are not allowed in them are we…Right.
This image was a long exposure, see below, as it was blowing and The Boss wanted to lose the waves for a more serene look. Maybe he was feeling serene but I was so far out in front most of the time, that I had to keep looking behind me to make sure I hadn’t lost him. Probably the Denta Stick at Breakfast or something
More Serene
.
10 sec F22 19mm ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.