youngies journey

By youngie66

In A Galaxy Far Far Away !

Space the final frontier these are the voyages of a XC Voyager train driver to seek out new life to boldly go where knobody else cares especially at this early time of the morning lol,
Anyway I focused my big telescope on the galaxy Y66 to catch a glimpse of the Costa Nebula and spotted a Huge mother ship flying in that galaxy I was totally astonished I just hope they never seen me lurking in the dark areas of the roof space on top of the Princes Mall just incase I got beamed up and abducted by aliens to conduct experiments on my brain well I guess they would be dissapointed to find there ain't one there especially after this daft write up haha, oh well thankfully or unfortunately for me I wasn't abducted by some female alien wanting to do things to me hmm or give me a guided tour of the galaxy whilst I was bored sitting spare and I guess the three costa coffees I had by half ten this morning has got my brain into hyperdrive or warp 4 well maybe my brain is warped for sure heehee anyway that was my day and I headed home to make homemade bolognase with some secret ingredients and a splash of vino and a garlic flatbread to crisp up in the oven heavenly indeed yum anyway that was my alien encounter with a led lamp on princes mall roof with the moon behind in the wee small hours sorry guys couldn't string you along any more or they may take me away into a padded cell the polis that is not the aliens lol and that was that now then movie for the day is "The Flying Saucer 1950"Looks nice BIG See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.