Chaos

This is our normally (relatively) tidy garage - totally out of commission as is half the house (I exaggerate slightly) as we are having some major home and water heating work done over what we are assured will be just three days.
It involves a well-developed Scandinavian system involving heat exchange. I am sure that makes sense to you and you will instantly comprehend.
However, do not please ask me to explain for I cannot, but the bottom line is - no more gas boiler plus the bonus of enormously reduced fuel bills.
Physics was definitely not my favourite subject at school, with maths close behind!

It is chaos here!
I thought I was an untidy worker but these guys take untidiness to a totally new dimension.
Quite confident it will be worth it in the end.
Aren't I a trusting soul?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.